2018 YES Fair Special Award Winners

Award	Student Name	School
American Meterological Society	Gabriel Amaro	Tombstone High School
American Meterological Society	Bobby Phillips	Tombstone High School
American Psychological Association	Julian Olsen	Veritas Christian Community School
Arizona G&T	Dakota Finley	Willcox High School
Arizona G&T	Eduardo Lauro	Willcox High School
Association for Women Geoscientists	Miriam Allen	Buena High School
ASU Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives	Dakota Finley	Willcox High School
ASU Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives	Eduardo Lauro	Willcox High School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Allison Wilson	Willcox Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Samuel Ray	Bonita Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Nicholas Dekhtyar	Elgin Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Ryan McClaine	Bonita Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Robert Gavin	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Lois Chang	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Gwendolyn Urquhart	Home School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Cameron Olson	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Jacob Wilhide	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Amelia McLachlan	Coronado Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Brooke White	Elfrida Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Kalie Pedersen	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Leland Elliott	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Enid Singleton	Home School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Jonathan Collins	Willcox Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Rodolfo Granado	Elgin Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Maya Saroff	Palominas Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Justin Johnson	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Aidan Ortega	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Mindy Crump	Benson Middle School
Creative Pools and Spas	Julia Wilhide	Buena High School
Genius Olympiad	Thor Gavin	Veritas Christian Community School
Genius Olympiad	Kylianne Chadwick	Buena High School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science	Heaven Murphy	Tombstone High School
Mu Alpha Theta (Grand Prize)	Will Richardson	Veritas Christian Community School
NASA Earth System Science Award	Anna Martinez-Rivera	Buena High School
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	Andrew Wolfe	Buena High School
Office of Naval Research (High School)	Abigail Bowling	Buena High School
Office of Naval Research (High School)	Kehaulani Tinnell	Buena High School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School)	Aydan Ruoff	Center for Academic Success
Office of Naval Research (Middle School)	Joshua Stancell	General Myer Elementary School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School)	Melanie Rice	Joyce Clark Middle School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School)	August Lieb	Colonel Smith Middle School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School)	Zach Laura	Benson Middle School
Olympic Karate	Tatum Jordan	Village Meadows Elementary School
Regeneron Science Talent Search	Josie Leffelman	Buena High School
Regeneron Science Talent Search	Erica Sarters	Buena High School
Ricoh Sustainable Development Award	Saxony Johnson	Buena High School

Southwest Desert Images LLC	Amanda Whalen	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Ashlyn Farris	Home School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Renee Yockey	Benson High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Sofia Grossi	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Ashley Riggs	Willcox High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Elisabeth Casey	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Kristi Webster	Willcox High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Ana Rivera	Douglas High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Roxana Montano	Douglas High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Isach Ugalde	Home School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Alicia Higuera	Colonel Smith Middle School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Emily Cormany	Tombstone High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Ari Feaster	Tombstone High School
SSVEC Foundation Award	Samuel Roark	Palominas Elementary School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Andrew Wolfe	Buena High School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Sofia Grossi	Veritas Christian Community School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Julia Wilhide	Buena High School
The Huachucan's	Bethany Harris	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Brittany Bradley	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Grant Richardson	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Serafin Caraballo	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Marcus Reaves	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Metric Association	Anela Salgado	Buena High School
Yale Science and Engineering Association	Joshua Bell	Veritas Christian Community School