## 2017 YES Fair Special Awards

Award	Name	School
AEPCO	Noah Bell	Vertias Christian Community School
American Meterological Society	Kayla Blackwell	Veritas Christian Community School
American Psychological Association	Cori Jackson	Benson High School
ASM Materials Education Foundation	Kristi Webster	Willcox High School
Association for Women Geoscientists	Donia Elgendy	Tombstone High School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Dante Buscemi	Center For Academic Success (Sierra Vista)
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Zach Ryan	Joanne Todd Christian School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Saikha Ofe	Lowell School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Kassidy Ness & Angelina Macreno	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Gabriella Hohman	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Henry Haley & August Lieb	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Mercy Humpherys	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Amanda Whalen	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Brooke White	Elfrida Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Gracie Gutierrez	Palominas Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Cayla Anderson	Coronado Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Josue Perea	Willcox Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Yasmin Morales	Lowell School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Matthew Oh	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Abigail Oletski	Palominas Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Anela Salgado	Colonel Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Maylee Thompson	Joanne Todd Christian School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Cristian Pando	Bonita Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Jakob Samaniego	Lowell School
Broadcom MASTERS (Middle School Competition)	Lois Chang	Colonel Smith Middle School
Celestron Corporation	Henry Haley & August Lieb	Colonel Smith Middle School
Cochise Chapter, Air Force Association	Kyle Hatch	Benson Middle School
Cochise Chapter, Air Force Association	Kristie Lang	Center For Academic Success (Sierra Vista)
Genius Olympiad	Adam Skora	Buena High School
Genius Olympiad	Dakota Finley	Willcox High School
Genius Olympiad	Maria Galloway-Sprietsma	Benson High School
Huachucans	Victoria Girgis	Buena High School
IEEE	Lois Chang	Colonel Smith Middle School
IEEE	Josh Bell	Veritas Christian Community School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award	Heaven Murphy	Tombstone High School
Mu Alpha Theta Award	Victoria Girgis	Buena High School
NASA Earth System Science Award	Brooke White	Elfrida Elementary School
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	William Martin	General Myer Elementary School
Office of Naval Research (High School)	Thor Gavin	Veritas Christian Community School
Office of Naval Research (High School)	Thomas Haynie	St. David High School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School & under)	Matthew Oh	Colonel Smith Middle School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School & under)	Aqib Adnan	Joyce Clark Middle School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School & under)	Rudy Granado	Elgin Elementary School
Office of Naval Research (Middle School & under)	Raphael Douyon	First Baptist Christian Academy
Planetary Science Institute	Noah Bell	Vertias Christian Community School
Regeneron Science Talent Search	Marcus Reaves	Veritas Christian Community School
Ricoh USA, Inc.	Ryleigh Terry & Jodi Denny	Joanne Todd Christian School
Special Advertising Lines (Clayton and Sally Lee)	Zeke Esparza	Palominas Elementary School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Kenna Conley & Lisa Nass	Tombstone High School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Rebekah Bechel	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Isaiah Schutt	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Lillianne Sanzon & Cameron Roberts	Tombstone High School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Donia Elgendy	Tombstone High School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Anastasia Frattarole	Benson High School
	Cori Jackson Hope Marshell	Benson High School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	· ·	Tombstone High School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Oliver Rodriguez & Shelby Lockhart & Jane Jansen	Willcox High School
U.S. Air Force	Ysabelle Nieblas & Savannah Romero & Jake Ray	Douglas High School
U.S. Air Force	Isaiah Schutt	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Will Richardson	Veritas Christian Community School
U.S. Air Force	Taylor Benning & Adam Skora	Buena High School
U.S. Metric Association	Grady Butler IV	Veritas Christian Community School
Yale Science and Engineering Association	Donia Elgendy	Tombstone High School