2010 YES Fair Results Special Award Winners



Award	Winner	School
American Psychological Assoc.	Emma Bodily	Joyce Clark Middle School
Apache Nitrogen Products Inc.	Ben Vandivort	Veritas Christian Community School
Apache Nitrogen Products, Inc.	Natalie Bae	Benson Middle School
Apache Nitrogen Products, Inc.	Julian Van Gorden	Buena High School
ASM Materials Education Foundation	Ben Vandivort	Veritas Christian Community School
Association for Women Geoscientists	Natalie Dyjak	Benson Homeschool Group
Cochise College Foundation	Ben Vandivort	Veritas Christian Community School
Cochise College Foundation	Victoria Jarrett	Smith Middle School
Cochise College Foundation	Nathaniel Goodman	St. David Middle School
Cochise College Foundation	Rosendo Ibarra JessieHorner	Elfrida Elementary School
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers	Jacob Gersztyn	Bisbee High School
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers	Anthony Navarro	Veritas Christian Community School
Intel Computer Science Award	Jacob Gersztyn	Bisbee High School

2010 YES Fair Results Special Award Winners



Award	Winner	School
MU Alpha Theta	Quentin Gunn	Buena High School
National Society of	Nick Vandivort	Veritas Christian
Professional Engineers		Community School
NOAA	Kim Hahn Natashia Poe	Elfrida Elementary School
Ricoh Sustainable Development Award	Tyler Neese	Palominas School (PSD)
Southwest Association for Education in Biomedical Research	Zack Lovelady	Benson Middle School
Southwest Association for Education in Biomedical Research	Micah Stull	Benson Middle School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Timothy Viado	Smith Middle School
U.S. Metric Association	Hunter Barrett Ruben Teran	Buena High School
United States Air Force	Benito Gamez	Benson Middle School
United States Air Force	Dylan Flugge	Smith Middle School
United States Air Force	Nick Vandivort	Veritas Christian Community School
United States Air Force	Rachel Crosby	Veritas Christian Community School
United States Army	Zane Tremmel	Willcox High School
United States Army	Natalie Dyjak	Benson Homeschool Group

2010 YES Fair Results Special Award Winners



Award	Winner	School
United States Army	Allison Taylor	Buena High School
United States Army	Nick Vandivort	Veritas Christian Community School
United States Navy/Marine Corps	Audri Webster	Bonita School
United States Navy/Marine Corps	Alana Osumi	First Baptist Christian Academy
United States Navy/Marine Corps	Nathaniel Goodman	St. David Middle School
United States Navy/Marine Corps	Allison Taylor	Buena High School
Yale Science & Engineering Award	Natalie Dyjak	Benson Homeschool Group