2016 YES Fair

Special Awards

	opeen		
Scholarships	First	Last	School
AFCEA Scholarship (\$1,500)	Shane	Howard	Buena High School
The Huachucans Scholarship (\$500)	Heather	Rea	Benson High School
American Meteorological Society	Elijah	Schutt	Veritas Christian Community School
American Meteorological Society	Noah	Bell	Veritas Christian Community School
Apache Nitrogen	Isaiah	Schutt	Veritas Christian Community School
Apache Nitrogen	Alex	Mills	Joanne Todd Christian School
ASM Materials Education Foundation	Journee	Thompson	Smith Middle School
Association for Women Geoscientists	Shawnee	Wright	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS	Tiarra	Drisker	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Kairen	Efram	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Anela	Salgado	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Angelina	Stilwell	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS	Kelby	Gerrard	Benson Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Mckenna	Heck	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Erin	Mayrhofen	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Ethan	Hatch	Pomerene Elementary School
Broadcom MASTERS	Lillian	Snyder	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Ashlynn	Wade	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Joshua	Titus	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Sarah	Lyman	Elgin School
Broadcom MASTERS	Brianna	Young	Elgin School
Broadcom MASTERS	Lexi	Gorman	Joyce Clark Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Joshua	Bell	Veritas Christian Community School
Broadcom MASTERS	Caleb	Larson	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Erin	Agbisit	Smith Middle School
Broadcom MASTERS	Teague	Hendrick	Elgin School
Cochise Chapter, Air Force Association	Zachary	Laura	Benson Middle School
Cochise Chapter, Air Force Association	Brok	Determan	Benson Middle School
Cochise Chapter, Air Force Association	Gideon	Rushing	

Creative Pools and Spas	Aileen	Richardson	Myer Elementary School
Dennis Anton Teacher Award	Alana	Betancourt	Saint David High School
Hoffman Electric	Maria	Galloway-Sprietsma	Benson Union High School
Huachuca Astronomy Club	Miriam	Allen	Joyce Clark Middle School
Huachuca Astronomy Club	Dennis	Yasufoff	Smith Middle School
Huachuca Astronomy Club	Camden	Miller	Smith Middle School
IEEE	Dante	Buscemi	Center Academic Success
IEEE	Heaven	Murphy	Tombstone High School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award	Victoria	Girgis	Buena High School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award	Shane	Howard	Buena High School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award	Jamey	Kogan	Buena High School
Intel Excellence in Computer Science Award	Jorge	Velez	Buena High School
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship	Sarah	Lyman	Elgin School
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship	Andrew	McGinnis	Buena High School
McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship	Zack	Oldberg	Buena High School
Mu Alpha Theta Award	Elijah	Schutt	Veritas Christian Community School
NASA Earth System Science Award	Miriam	Allen	Joyce Clark Middle School
Naval Science Award - Junior Division	Patrick	Wolfe	Joyce Clark Middle School
Naval Science Award - Junior Division	Kelby	Gerrard	Benson Middle School
Naval Science Award - Junior Division	Ariana	Ramos	Smith Middle School
Naval Science Award - Junior Division	Camden	Miller	Smith Middle School
Naval Science Award - Junior Division	Dennis	Yusufoff	Smith Middle School
Naval Science Award - Senior Division	Charity	May	Veritas Christian Community School
Naval Science Award - Senior Division	Cyana	Reuter	Veritas Christian Community School
Naval Science Award - Senior Division	Heaven	Murphy	Tombstone Schools
Naval Science Award - Senior Division	Victoria	Girgis	Buena High School
NOAA	Kyle	Hatch	Pomerene Elementary School
Planetary Science Institute	Miriam	Allen	Joyce Clark Middle School
Ricoh Americas Corporation	Heaven	Murphy	Tombstone Schools
Society for In Vitro Biology	Marielena	Sanchez	Buena High School
Society for In Vitro Biology	Maria	Valles	Buena High School
Southwest Desert Images, LLC	Andrew	McGinnis	Buena High School
Southwest Desert Images, LLC	Zack	Oldberg	Buena High School
Specialty Advertising Lines-Clayton and Sally Lee	Yolanda	Moreno	Tombstone Schools
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Victoria	Girgis	Buena High School

SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Julian	Olsen	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Hailey	LaFever	Benson Union High School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Charity	May	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Cyana	Reuter	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Nick	Dadd	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Marcus	Reaves	Veritas Christian Community School
SSVEC Foundation of Excellence	Kiara	Russell	Buena High School
Stockholm Junior Water Prize	Kristi	Webster	Willcox High School
SWAEBR	Maycee	Michaels	Bonita School
SWAEBR	Thor	Gavin	Home School
Transworld	Nahrin	Adams	Coronado Elementary (PSD)
U.S. Air Force	Thor	Gavin	Home School
U.S. Air Force	Gavin	Brownfield	Village Meadows
U.S. Air Force	Saxony	Johnson	Joyce Clark Middle School
U.S. Air Force	Tiarra	Drisker	Smith Middle School
U.S. Metric Association	Maria	Galloway-Sprietsma	Benson Union High School
Vista Auto Care	Audra	Stinson	Elfrida Elementary School
Vista Auto Care	Josiah	Thompson	Smith Middle School
Yale Science and Engineering Association	Shawnee	Wright	Veritas Christian Community School